The Leather Accessory to Love Right now

Leather accessories are always in style– from boots and booties to handbags and  jackets, you can’t go wrong. I love giving my outfits a touch of leather to make them stand out.  Of course I always wear my boots and booties in the cooler months, but now I have a new great leather accessory.. a  wallet!

img_2196

This wallet from Red Leaf Leather is all custom and handmade to your specifications. I heard about Red Leaf Leather from a friend and had to check it out!  The wallet pairs so well with my fall flannels and other leather accessories, and it is also a great size to fit my cards without feeling heavy in my bag.

img_2203img_2201

I ordered the light brown bifold wallet and think the color of the leather is great! Look how amazing it looks with my fall flannel.

img_2198

Do you have a favorite leather accessory? Let me know and be sure to check out Red Leaf Leather for your new favorite!

Xx,

Lauren

Leave a Reply

