Currently loving: Chloe + Isabel

I definitely love to accessorize– from long, delicate necklaces to statement pieces and stacked bracelets.  Finding new jewelry shops is exciting, and it helps to diversify my collection.  I recently discovered Chloe + Isabel from a magazine article and had to check it out.  Immediately, I fell in love with their mix of classic and trendy pieces that work for any occasion.

Now, I am lucky enough to be one of their merchandisers and have my very own personalized online boutique!  You can shop it here and find some great pieces. Follow along this Sunday (6/26) as I take over their snapchat @chloeandisabel1  !!

 

Wearing my Mirabelle Petite Collar Necklace!

 

 

Screen Shot 2016-06-23 at 2.08.28 PM.png

Thanks to summer solstice there is also a special promotion going on until Monday, July 4th!

 

Screen Shot 2016-06-23 at 2.44.43 PMLoving the Jen Atkin x Chloe + Isabel collaboration!

Xoxo,

Lauren

Leave a Reply

