ASOS Black off the shoulder dress

Cold shoulder and off the shoulder tops are a huge trend this summer, and I don’t see them disappearing anytime soon. Thankfully, I work in an office (s/o to ELLE magazine) where we are encouraged to dress fashionably!  I ordered this simple off the shoulder dress from ASOS and it also comes in white.

I styled it with a long tassel necklace for work, but also love it with statement earrings, especially these Kendra Scott ones.  I wore wedges to give my legs extra length with the loose dress.  It was great to be comfortable and on-trend all day long.

IMG_8810IMG_8813IMG_8811

Dress: here

Necklace: here

Shoes: here

How do you style your off the shoulder outfits?

Xoxo,

Lauren

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

