The 148th Belmont Stakes!

Last weekend, I finally attended my first horse race and loved it!  Some of my closest friends and I took the train from the city to go to the Belmont Stakes.  I had no idea what to expect, but I loved seeing the excitement during the races and all of the crazy outfits.  These fans dressed all-out.

For my outfit, I chose a J.O.A. yellow floral romper with ruffles and I think it was perfect for the occasion! Shop similar styles here.

IMG_8489

IMG_8465

So many people..

IMG_8480IMG_8513

IMG_8511

My little came to visit for the race 🙂

IMG_8493

I loved this jockey’s pink & green outfit!

What is your favorite horse race attire?

 

Xoxo,

 

Lauren

Leave a Reply

