21st Birthday Celebrations!

Hi everyone!

I haven’t posted in a while for a few reasons, but after thinking about it and getting a lot of encouragement, I decided to get back to blogging. I love sharing my favorite fashion trends or restaurants to try & I want to continue creating positive conversations about things I love! I thought that it would be fun for my first post back to be all about my 21st birthday because it was such a fun time.

My 21st birthday (much anticipated) was filled with my closest friends and lots of champagne, cupcakes, and confetti… I wouldn’t have it any other way! We went to a karaoke bar the night before my birthday and I rang in midnight by singing Spice Girls with my roommate.  The next day, my actual birthday, was filled with a lot of yummy food, macarons, cupcakes and celebrations.  We went to dinner at a local favorite, Pearl Raw Bar, and gossiped and drank champagne for hours.

It was basically the perfect day! My friends also surprised me and decorated my room and entire apartment– IT WAS AMAZING 🙂 I am so happy to get back to blogging and share this post about my birthday with you.  Check out some photos from the big day!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

Xoxo,

Lauren

Leave a Reply

